It all comes down to this.

The Survivor: Cagayan season finale airs tonight, and with only four castaways left, one will “pull one of the greatest comebacks in Survivor history.”

READ MORE: Philadelphia Police Searching For Suspect Who Stole Car With 6-Year-Old Girl In Backseat

It’s been a grueling season for the last four castaways Spencer Bledsoe, Woo Hwang, Kass McQuillen and Tony Vlachos, but it’s far from over as the two-hour season finale will put the castaways through one last challenge and place them before a bitter jury; the winner of which will take home $1 million.

“This is do or die. And I don’t plan on dying,” Spencer says in a teaser for the episode before Kass adds “No one has integrity — it’s a million bucks!”

So who will take home the $1 million grand prize and be named the Sole Survivor?

Spencer Bledsoe:

Spencer’s been at the bottom for a majority of the season, but every move he’s made has been done strategically, allowing him to make it this far.  He’s won three challenges and has a good eye for how the game is played, but will that be enough?

READ MORE: North Philadelphia Community Welcomes Home 3-Year-Old Boy After Hit-And-Run That Also Killed Mother

Woo Hwang:

Woo has remained an under the radar castaway who seems to have been Tony’s puppet for most of the show despite his charisma and athletic prowess.  Will he be able to pull out from under Tony to win?

Kass McQuillen:

Kass (or #CHAOSKASS) has surprisingly done very well this season considering her age, which some originally thought would be a setback.  Will she be able to make it out with a win?

Tony Vlachos:

MORE NEWS: Local Doctor Joins 14 World War II Veterans In Hawaii Visiting Pearl Harbor On 80th Anniversary

Tony has easily been one of the biggest castaways this season.  He’s led the majority of moves and has remained in control this entire season.  Now down to the final four and seemingly alone, will his vulnerability be his defeat or will he make it on to win the season?

Be sure to watch the Survivor: Cagayan season finale tonight, Wednesday May 21st at 8pm ET/PT, and catch the reunion show hosted by Jeff Probst right after at 10pm ET/PT.

You May Also Be Interested In These Stories

[display-posts category=”only cbs” wrapper=”ul” posts_per_page=”4″]