NOW LIVE: Eyewitness News

St. Mary Magdaline

The Catholic Diocese Of Camden Announces Closure Of 3 Cumberland County SchoolsThe Catholic Diocese of Camden has announced the closure of three schools in Cumberland County in the name of economy.

More From CBS Philly

Submit Your Question
Sign Up Now!

Listen Live