THANKSGIVING WEEKEND: Traffic | Travel Guide | Weather | Holiday Guide | Mall Hours

Joseph Santoliquito

The Eagles Get Basted In Detroit 45-14For the second straight week, the Eagles gave up 45 points in a loss.
High School Top 10: Upper Dublin Gets One Step Closer To HistoryUpper Dublin beat a good Garnet Valley team 35-3 in the opening of the playoffs last week.
Post Snap With Malcolm Jenkins: 'The Margin For Error Is Closing Fast'Malcolm Jenkins isn’t angry as much as he’s frustrated over the current state of the Eagles.
Santoliquito: Is Chip Done, If Eagles Don’t Make Playoffs?A number of major college football sources say that USC may be willing buy out some of the remainder of Kelly’s contract.
The Eagles’ Good, Bad & Ugly vs. DolphinsThere were scant things to like in the Eagles' loss to the Dolphins.
Eagles Stunned In Ugly 20-19 Setback To MiamiThe Dolphins defeated the Eagles 20-19 on Sunday.
High School Top 10: Upper Dublin Looks Like The Team To Beat In District 1The Upper Dublin Cardinals are a combined 30-4 over the last two years, the best run in school history.
Rich Gannon Pays A Visit To Alma Mater St. Joe’s PrepFormer NFL QB Rich Gannon returned to St. Josephs Prep on Thursday for a special presentation.
Neumann-Goretti Begins State Title Defense With Four College CommitmentsNeumann-Goretti, the defending national, PIAA Class AA state, city and Catholic League champs, had four players sign their national letters of intent on Wednesday.
South Jersey Standout Alexis Santarelli Signs With Legend At LafayetteSantarelli committed to Theresa Grentz, the new coach of the Leopards and basketball Hall of Famer.
Post Snap With Malcolm Jenkins: 'We Found Our Fire, Now We Have To Maintain It'Eagles safety Malcolm Jenkins talks about his team's 33-27 OT win, over the Cowboys.
The Eagles’ Good, Bad & UglyThere were a lot of things to like, some to dislike and still not much to look forward to after the Eagles improved to 4-4 Sunday.
Taz Goes Big!
Download Now!

Listen Live