eye-3-yellow-3d-2-new-logo philly_kyw_new philly_94wip_new 35h_cbssportsrad_philly philly_wpht_new

Jesse Slaton

(credit: Bryan Cole/WYSP)

Shane Victorino Wins ‘Final Vote’ For 2011 All-Star Game, Konerko Wins AL

The voting is closed and Shane Victorino is in!


Jesse Slaton of Glenolden and Mike Redden of Parkside represent WYSP and WIP, respectively, and prepare to vote for Shane Victorino at the Tastykake Bakery

SportsRadio 610 WIP And 94 WYSP Send Two Listeners To The Tastykake Bakery To Vote Continuously For Shane Victorino

SportsRadio 610 WIP and 94 WYSP have picked two listeners who have vowed to vote continuously until 4pm Thursday when voting ends in the 2011 All-Star Game Sprint Final Vote sponsored by Sprint.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31,987 other followers