NOW LIVE: Eyewitness News

Change Fee

file photo (Chip Somdelvilla/Getty Images)

US Airways Waives Change Fee For Customers Affected By Winter Weather

The affected airports are in Canada, Indiana, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Vermont.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38,826 other followers