Experts: Deleted Photos Might Remain On Facebook Servers For Months, Even YearsJust because you deleted a picture doesn’t mean it’s gone. An investigation by technology website Ars Technica reveals that deleted photos on Facebook actually remain on network servers.

More From CBS Philly

Getaway Guide To Iconic Carousels
Getaway Summer Slopes
Videos

Watch & Listen LIVE