PHILADELPHIA (CBS) – The Philadelphia Eagles announced Sunday they have released safety Kenny Phillips and linebacker Jamar Chaney.

Earlier in the day, the team also released the following 10 players:

TE Derek Carrier

DE Eddie McClam

WR Nick Miller

T Nic Purcell

DE/OL Isaac Remington

TE Will Shaw

DT Daryell Walker

CB Eddie Whitley (waived/injured)

LS James Winchester

P Brad Wing

The Eagles roster now stands at 76 players.

All NFL teams must cut down their rosters to 75 players by 4 p.m. Tuesday.

Watch & Listen LIVE