eye-3-yellow-3d-2-new-logo philly_kyw_new philly_94wip_new 35h_cbssportsrad_philly philly_wpht_new

Eagles

2012 Eagles Training Camp Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles Training Camp
Eagles Central
Buy Eagles Tickets
Sun Sep.21
Home vs Washington Redskins
findticketsbtn 2012 Eagles Training Camp Schedule
Sun Sep.28
Away vs San Francisco 49ers
findticketsbtn 2012 Eagles Training Camp Schedule
Sun Oct.5
Home vs St Louis Rams
findticketsbtn 2012 Eagles Training Camp Schedule
Sun Oct.12
Home vs New York Giants
findticketsbtn 2012 Eagles Training Camp Schedule
 
Shop for Eagles Gear
NFL Scoreboard
NFL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

(CBS) – The Eagles announced their 2012 training camp schedule. Practices will take place at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA.

Sun., July 22       5:00 pm (Andy Reid) (rookies and selected vets report to camp)

Mon., July 23     8:45 am (walk thru) (offensive coaches) and 3:30 pm

Tues., July 24     8:45 am (walk thru) (defensive coaches) and 3:30 pm

Wed., July 25     8:45 am only (Andy Reid) (remaining veterans report to camp)

Thurs., July 26    3:00 pm (10/10/10) (closed to fans)

Fri., July 27          8:15 am (walk thru) (Andy Reid) and 2:45 pm (autographs DL)

Sat., July 28         8:15 am (walk thru) (Juan Castillo) and 2:45 pm (autographs OL)

Sun., July 29       8:15 am (walk thru) (Andy Reid) and 2:45 pm (autographs DB)

Mon., July 30     8:15 am (walk thru) (Marty Mornhinweg) and 2:45 pm (autographs WR)

Tues., July 31     Players day off; no scheduled media availability

Wed. Aug. 1       8:15 am (walk thru) (Andy Reid) and 2:45 pm (military day)

Thurs. Aug. 2      8:15 am (walk thru) (Bobby April) and 2:45 pm (autographs QB, TE, specialists)

Fri. Aug. 3            8:15 am (walk thru) (Andy Reid) and 2:45 pm (autographs RB, LB)

Sat., Aug. 4         8:15 am (walk thru) (Juan Castillo) and 2:45 pm (autographs DL)

Sun., Aug. 5        8:15 am (walk thru) (Andy Reid) and 2:45 pm (autographs OL)

Mon., Aug. 6      8:15 am (walk thru) (Marty Mornhinweg) and 2:45 pm (autographs WR)

Tues., Aug. 7      Players day off; no scheduled media availability

Wed., Aug. 8      11:00 am (mock game) (Andy Reid) (closed to fans)

Thur., Aug. 9      Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 7:30 pm

Fri., Aug. 10        Players day off; no scheduled media availability

Sat., Aug. 11       8:15 am (walk thru) (Andy Reid) and 2:45 pm (autographs DB)

Sun., Aug. 12      8:15 am (walk thru) (Juan Castillo) and 2:45 pm (autographs RB, LB)

Mon., Aug. 13    8:15 am (walk thru) (Marty Mornhinweg) and 2:45 pm (autographs QB, TE, specialists)

Tues., Aug. 14    8:15 am (walk thru) (Andy Reid) and 2:45 pm (fan appreciation day)

Wed., Aug. 15    Players day off; no scheduled availability; break camp

Thur., Aug. 16    Training camp resumes at NovaCare Complex

Autographs are following the afternoon practice

Top Content On CBSPhilly

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32,133 other followers