By Alyssa Adams

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — It is report day for the Eagles in South Philadelphia. Players and coaches arrived for Training Camp at the Novacare Complex on Tuesday morning.

The first Training Camp Practice will be held on Wednesday.

READ MORE: Man Shot Outside Of Marriott Hotel In Center City

The Birds are holding two public practices for fans to attend. They will be on Sunday, Aug. 8 and Sunday, Aug. 23. Tickets are on sale for $10 and proceeds go towards the Eagles Autism Foundation.

The Eagles open the 2021 NFL season on Sunday, Sept. 12 at 1 p.m. in Atlanta.

Some other important dates prior to the start of the season include:

READ MORE: 1 Person Injured After Car, Flatbed Truck Collide On White Horse Pike In Winslow Township

• Saturday, August 7 – Harold Carmichael’s Pro Football Hall of Fame induction

• Sunday, August 8 at 7 PM – First opportunity to see the 2021 Eagles in person during the public practice at Lincoln Financial Field

• Thursday, August 12 at 7:30 PM – Preseason opener vs. Steelers

• Monday, August 16 and Tuesday, August 17 – Joint practices with the New England Patriots at the NovaCare Complex

• Tuesday, August 17 – Roster cutdown to 85 players

• Thursday, August 19 at 7:30 PM – Preseason vs. Patriots

• Saturday, August 21 – Fourth Annual Eagles Autism Challenge presented by Lincoln Financial Group

• Sunday, August 22 at 7 PM – Final public practice at Lincoln Financial Field

• Tuesday, August 24 and Wednesday, August 25 – Joint practices at the New York Jets

• Tuesday, August 24 – Roster cutdown to 80 players

• Friday, August 27 at 7:30 PM – Preseason finale at New York Jets (NBC10, 94WIP)

MORE NEWS: Stolen Trailer With Barrels Of Oil Leads To Hazmat Situation In Strawberry Mansion

• Tuesday, August 31 – Roster cutdown to 53 players