By CBS3 Staff

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — Missing football? The Eagles’ full 2021 schedule was released Wednesday night, so maybe that will hold you over until Sept. 12 when the Birds open in Atlanta.

The Linc will be rocking — possibly at full capacity — for the home opener in Week 2 when the 49ers come to Philly.

READ MORE: Methacton Lacrosse Coach Garth Little Facing Charges After Video Captures Him Shoving Student-Athlete

The Birds are anticipating having 100% capacity at Lincoln Financial Field after the City of Philadelphia announced they will be lifting all capacity-related restrictions in the city on June 11. 

Other highlights include Andy Reid’s return to Philadelphia with the Chiefs in Week 4, Tom Brady and the Super Bowl champion Bucs visiting for a Thursday night matchup in Week 6, and the Birds’ first trip to Las Vegas to play the Raiders in Week 7.

READ MORE: Homeowner's Body Found Following Explosions, Massive Fire In Lower Providence Township Townhouses

The Eagles’ bye comes in Week 14 before they close out the season with four straight divisional games.

See the full schedule below.

MORE NEWS: 'Sad Day In The Rescue World': Animal Advocates Fear Proposed Legislation Would Force Dog Owners To Give Up Pets

Week 1: at Atlanta Falcons, Sunday, Sept. 12, 1 p.m.
Week 2: vs. San Francisco 49ers, Sunday, Sept. 19, 1 p.m.
Week 3: at Dallas Cowboys, Monday, Sept. 27, 8:15 p.m.
Week 4: vs. Kansas City Chiefs, Sunday, Oct. 3, 1 p.m.
Week 5: at Carolina Panthers, Sunday, Oct. 10, 1 p.m.
Week 6: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Thursday, Oct. 14, 8:20  p.m.
Week 7: at Las Vegas Raiders, Sunday, Oct. 24, 4:o5 p.m.
Week 8: at Detroit Lions, Sunday, Oct. 31, 1 p.m.
Week 9: vs. Los Angeles Chargers, Sunday, Nov. 7, 4:05 p.m.
Week 10: at Denver Broncos, Sunday, Nov. 14, 4:25 p.m.
Week 11: vs. New Orleans Saints, Sunday, Nov. 21, 1 p.m.
Week 12: at New York Giants, Sunday, Nov. 28, 1 p.m.
Week 13: at New York Jets, Sunday, Dec. 5, 1 p.m.
Week 14: BYE
Week 15: vs. Washington Football Team, Dec. 18 or 19, TBD
Week 16: vs. New York Giants, Sunday, Dec. 26, 1 p.m.
Week 17: at Washington Football Team, Jan. 2, 1 p.m.
Week 18: vs. Dallas Cowboys, Jan. 9, 1 p.m.

The Eagles also have three preseason games this year — two home games against the Steelers and Patriots on Aug. 12 and 19, respectively. And then a road game against the Jets at a date TBD.