PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — The Philadelphia Eagles officially announced the jersey numbers for their incoming class of rookies Thursday afternoon with a video posted to the team’s Twitter account.

First-round pick Jalen Reagor will wear  No. 18, which was worn last year by Josh McCown and made famous with the team by former wide receiver Jeremy Maclin.

Second-round pick Jalen Hurts will return to wearing the  No. 2 that he donned for the first three seasons of his college career at Alabama. Hurts is the first player to wear  No. 2 for the team since backup QB Matt Barkley and Eagles fans remember it of course, as the number of long-time kicker David Akers.

Safety K’Von Wallace takes over the  No. 42 previously worn by linebacker Duke Riley. Linebacker Davion Taylor takes over  No. 52, which was worn by Zach Brown last season. Hometown product Shaun Bradley takes over the  No. 54 worn by Kamu Grugier-Hill last season but fans will hope that Bradley channels his inner Jeremiah Trotter.

Stanford linebacker and seventh-round pick Casey Toohill will be  No. 56, which was not worn by a player last season. Auburn offensive lineman Jack Driscoll takes on the  No. 63 while his teammate Prince Tega Wanogho will wear  No. 72, taking over for former swing tackle Halapoulivaati Vaitai.

Sixth-round speedster Quez Watkins gets No. 80 while fifth-rounder John Hightower takes over  No. 82.