By Ray Boyd

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — The Philadelphia Eagles’ 2016 schedule is here!

READ MORE: Eagles Center Jason Kelce, Omicron, Dogecoin Among Most Mispronounced Words In 2021

The NFL schedules were released on Thursday evening, and the Eagles will open the season against the Cleveland Browns at home on September 11.

The Eagles will play their first prime-time game of the season on Monday Night Football in Week 2 against the Bears.

A trip to Washington will mark the first divisional match-up of the season on October 16. The Eagles will play Dallas in Week 8 (Sunday Night Football) and the Giants in Week 9, both on the road.

The Birds fly west in Week 11 to play the Seahawks and the next week, take on Aaron Rodgers and the Packers in Philadelphia on Monday Night Football.

The regular season comes to a close on New Year’s Day in Philadelphia against the Cowboys.

The Eagles will be playing three games on CBS 3: Week 1 vs. Browns, Week 3 vs. Steelers and Week 11 vs. Seahawks.

Below is the full schedule for the 2016 season.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11              Cleveland Browns                      1:00 pm

Monday, September 19              at Chicago Bears                       8:30 pm

Sunday, September 25              Pittsburgh Steelers                    4:25 pm

Sunday, October 2                     BYE

READ MORE: Temple University Students Concerned About Crime After 2 Armed Robberies Near Campus Monday Night

Sunday, October 9                     at Detroit Lions                         1:00 pm

Sunday, October 16                   at Washington Redskins             1:00 pm

Sunday, October 23                   Minnesota Vikings                     1:00 pm

Sunday, October 30                   at Dallas Cowboys                     8:30 pm

Sunday, November 6                 at New York Giants                    1:00 pm

Sunday, November 13               Atlanta Falcons                         1:00 pm

Sunday, November 20               at Seattle Seahawks                  4:25 pm

Monday, November 28               Green Bay Packers                    8:30 pm

Sunday, December 4                 at Cincinnati Bengals                 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 11               Washington Redskins                 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 18               at Baltimore Ravens                  1:00 pm

Thursday, December 22             New York Giants                        8:25 pm

MORE NEWS: Open For Business: Did You Know Kennett Square Is The Mushroom Capital Of The World? Let's Head To The Mushroom Cap

Sunday, January 1                     Dallas Cowboys                         1:00 pm