PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — The Phillies on Saturday following the team’s preseason finale in South Philly finalized their Opening Day roster.

The Opening Day roster includes 12 pitchers, two catchers, seven infielders, and four outfielders.

Pitchers: Right-handers Jerad Eickhoff, Jeanmar Gomez, Jeremy Hellickson, David Hernandez, Dalier Hinojosa, Charlie Morton, Hector Neris, Aaron Nola and Vince Velasquez, and left-handers Brett Oberholtzer, James Russell and Daniel Stumpf.

Catchers: Carlos Ruiz and Cameron Rupp.

Infielders: Andres Blanco, Emmanuel Burriss, Maikel Franco, Freddy Galvis, Cesar Hernandez, Ryan Howard and Darin Ruf.

Outfielders: Peter Bourjos, Tyler Goeddel, Odubel Herrera and Cedric Hunter.

On Saturday the team also selected the contracts of left-hander hander James Russell, infielder Emmanuel Burriss and outfielder Cedric Hunter.

Injuries: Right-hander Michael Mariot (right ankle strain) and outfielder Cody Asche (right oblique strain) were placed on the 15-day disabled list. Left-handers Matt Harrison (back/disc injury) and Mario Hollands (Tommy John surgery) and outfielder Aaron Altherr (left wrist surgery) were placed on the 60-day disabled list.

Update: Monday, April 4th – Opening Day starting lineup