PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — Voting will soon be underway for the 2015 Phillies Wall of Fame inductee. The team announced that voting will take place through the team website and will run through February 6th at 5 p.m.

This year’s ballot includes 12 Phillies legends.

READ MORE: Man Killed In Road Rage Shooting In Springfield Identified, Authorities Say

The individuals that fans can choose from are Pat Burrell, Larry Christenson, Jim Fregosi, Gene Garber, Tony Gonzalez, Jim Konstanty, Fred Luderus, Ron Reed, Mike Ryan, Pinky Whitney, Jimmy Wilson and Rick Wise.

READ MORE: Here's How To Help Your Pet Stay Calm, Safe During Fourth Of July Fireworks

The winner will be inducted prior to the Phillies game on July 31st. The winner will be the 36th legend inductee into the team’s Wall of Fame and will be introduced by the 2014 inductee, Charlie Manuel.

MORE NEWS: Philadelphia Boys Choir Heads To Puerto Rico For First Trip Since Pandemic: 'It's Really Exciting'