PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — Four more Eagles players racked up postseason honors on Monday. The Pro Football Writers Association named their All-NFL, All-AFC and All-NFC teams.

Running back Darren Sproles led the way for the Eagles being named to the All-NFL team as a punt returner. Sproles set career highs in both punt return touchdowns (2) and yards per punt return (13.0, league best).

READ MORE: Double Shooting Leaves Man, Woman Dead In Philadelphia's Fairhill Section, Police Say

Left tackle Jason Peters, linebacker Connor Barwin and defensive end Fletcher Cox were all named to the association’s All-NFC team.

READ MORE: Donald Grier, Arrested, Charged With First-Degree Murder In Connection To Triple Homicide In Townsend, New Castle County, Police Say

All four were previously named Second Team All-Pro players by the Associated Press while Sproles, Barwin and Peters will all represent the Eagles at the 2015 NFL Pro Bowl.

MORE NEWS: Police Identify Man Killed In North Philadelphia Hit-And-Run As 64-Year-Old Raymond Hodgins

Check Out These Sports Stories:
[display-posts category=”sports” wrapper=”ul” posts_per_page=”5″]