Joy Of Sharing: Details#CBS3Toyfest | Photos

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — You know what this means, right? Meaningless predictions!

The NFL released their 2017 schedules on Thursday evening.

The Eagles play…

Preseason

Thursday, August 10                 at Green Bay Packers                8:00 pm

Thursday, August 17                 Buffalo Bills                                7:00 pm

Thursday, August 24                 Miami Dolphins                        7:00 pm

Thursday, August 31                 at New York Jets                       7:00 pm

 

Regular Season

Sunday, September 10              at Washington Redskins         1:00 pm

Sunday, September 17              at Kansas City Chiefs                1:00 pm

Sunday, September 24              New York Giants                       1:00 pm

Sunday, October 1                    at Los Angeles Chargers            4:05 pm

Sunday, October 8                    Arizona Cardinals                       1:00 pm

Thursday, October 12               at Carolina Panthers                 8:25 pm

Monday, October 23                  Washington Redskins              8:30 pm

Sunday, October 29                  San Francisco 49ers                  1:00 pm

Sunday, November 5                 Denver Broncos                        1:00 pm

Sunday, November 12               BYE

Sunday, November 19               at Dallas Cowboys                    8:30 pm

Sunday, November 26               Chicago Bears                           1:00 pm

Sunday, December 3                 at Seattle Seahawks                 8:30 pm

Sunday, December 10               at Los Angeles Rams                4:25 pm

Sunday, December 17               at New York Giants                   1:00 pm

Monday, December 25              Oakland Raiders                       8:30 pm

Sunday, December 31               Dallas Cowboys                         1:00 p.m

 

More From CBS Philly

Latest Forecast
Weather App

Watch & Listen LIVE