• KYW News at 6:30 PM Sundays
    06:30 PM - 07:00 PM

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) — While some fans, critics, and analysts are reluctant to go all-in on Eagles quarterback Nick Foles just yet, his odds to win the NFL MVP is listed as the 16th shortest among all NFL players at 40/1. The guy Foles hands the ball too, LeSean McCoy, is coming off the best season of his career in which he led the NFL in rushing with 1,607 yards. McCoy comes in at 25/1 to win the NFL MVP award, tied with seven other players.

Related: Nick Foles and LeSean McCoy nominated for ESPY Awards

Peyton Manning is the favorite to win the award at 3/1, while the polarizing rookie QB Johnny Manziel is only 100/1—the same odds as Andy Dalton, Arian Foster, Rob Gronkowski, Eddie Lacy, and Joe Flacco.

View the full list of 2014 NFL MVP odds per Bovada LV below:

2014 NFL MVP – Odds to Win     

Peyton Manning                        3/1

Drew Brees                               11/2

Aaron Rodgers                          15/2

Tom Brady                                9/1

Andrew Luck                             16/1

Jay Cutler                                 20/1

Matthew Stafford                      20/1

Colin Kaepernick                       25/1

Cam Newton                             25/1

Russell Wilson                          25/1

Robert Griffin III                         25/1

LeSean McCoy                          25/1

Adrian Peterson                        25/1

Calvin Johnson                         25/1

Matt Ryan                                 33/1

Nick Foles                                40/1

Ben Roethlisberger                    50/1

Eli Manning                               50/1

Philip Rivers                              50/1

Tony Romo                               50/1

Marshawn Lynch                        50/1

Demaryius Thomas                    66/1

Matt Forte                                 66/1

Jamaal Charles                          66/1

Dez Bryant                                66/1

Brandon Marshall                      66/1

Julio Jones                               66/1

Jimmy Graham                          66/1

Joe Flacco                                100/1

Johnny Manziel                         100/1

Andy Dalton                              100/1

Eddie Lacy                               100/1

Arian Foster                              100/1

Rob Gronkowski                       100/1

Alex Smith                                150/1

Alfred Morris                             150/1

C.J. Spiller                                150/1

Antonio Brown                          150/1

DeMarco Murray                        200/1

Frank Gore                                200/1


Watch & Listen LIVE