The Philadelphia Jewish Sports Hall of Fame and Adolph and Rose Levis Museum (PJSHOF) is celebrating its 17th anniversary by honoring nine new individuals at a reception to be held on Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 5:30 p.m. at the Gershman Y (401 S. Broad Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19147). The 2014 inductees include Steven Chadwin, Howard Eskin*, Jules Love, Bobbie Rose, Michael Rose, Sara Schiffman, Steve Smoger, Leonard Tose, and Pillar of Achievement honoree, Ed Rendell.*

Founders Harvey Brodsky, Sam Rabinowitz, and William Steerman will be recognized as well as inductees and Pillar of Achievement Honorees from 1997-2013. Finally, the 2013 JCC Maccabiah Games® Team Philadelphia Graduating Athletes will receive special recognition. Tickets may be purchased for $185 via credit card by calling (215) 900-7999.

More From CBS Philly

Latest Videos
Latest Forecast

Watch & Listen LIVE