Eagles

Eagles Single Game Tickets To Go On Sale Thursday

(Photo by Rich Schultz /Getty Images)

(Photo by Rich Schultz /Getty Images)

Philadelphia Eagles
Upcoming Games

Buy Eagles Tickets Full Schedule
Eagles Central
Shop for Eagles Gear
NFL Scoreboard
NFL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) – The 2014 Eagles season might be the most anticipated in a decade. If you don’t have season tickets, Thursday is a big day if you’d like to see them live and in person.

Single-game tickets for the 2014 Eagles go on sale Thursday, May 15th at 10am via PhiladelphiaEagles.com and by phone with Ticketmaster at 800.745.3000.

There is a four ticket limit per household, and prices for seated tickets range from $75 to $130. Standing room only tickets are $55.

The 2014 Eagles home schedule is listed here:

Preseason
Thursday, August 21 vs. Pittsburgh … 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 28 vs. NY Jets … 7:00 pm

Regular Season
Sunday, September 7 vs. Jacksonville … 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 21 vs. Washington … 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 5 vs. St. Louis … 1:00 pm*
Sunday, October 12 vs. NY Giants … 8:30 pm*
Monday, November 10 vs. Carolina … 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 23 vs. Tennessee … 1:00 pm*
Sunday, December 7 vs. Seattle … 4:25 pm*
Sunday, December 14 vs. Dallas … 8:30 pm*

*Game time subject to change due to flex scheduling

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34,827 other followers