eye-3-yellow-3d-2-new-logo philly_kyw_new philly_94wip_new 35h_cbssportsrad_philly philly_wpht_new

Eagles

Eagles Single-Game And Standing Room Tickets On-Sale May 9th

(credit: Al Bello/Getty Images)

(credit: Al Bello/Getty Images)

Eagles Central
Shop for Eagles Gear
Buy Eagles Tickets

NFL Scoreboard
NFL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) – Single game and standing room tickets for the Philadelphia Eagles 2013 schedule will go on sale May 9th, the team announced on Thursday.

Tickets for all ten home games (two pre-season and eight regular season) will go on sale at 10am, and can be purchased at philadelphiaeagles.com, and by phone at 1-800-745-3000. There is a four ticket limit per household, and prices range from $75 to $105 per ticket.

Preseason

Friday, August 9 vs. New England … 7:30 pm

Thursday, August 15 vs. Carolina … 7:30 pm

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15 vs. San Diego … 1:00 pm

Thursday, September 19 vs. Kansas City … 8:25 pm

Sunday, October 20 vs. Dallas … 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 27 vs. New York Giants … 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 17 vs. Washington … 1:00 pm*

Sunday, December 1 vs. Arizona … 1:00 pm*

Sunday, December 8 vs. Detroit … 1:00 pm*

Sunday, December 22 vs. Chicago … 1:00 pm*

*times are subject to change due to flex scheduling

Top Content On CBSPhilly