Eagles

Eagles Single Game Tickets Go On Sale June 21st

(Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

(Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) – The Eagles announced today that single-game tickets will go on sale for all 10 home games (eight regular season and two post-season) on Thursday, June 21st and 10am. There is a four ticket limit, per game, per household.

Preseason

Thursday, August 9 vs. Pittsburgh … 7:30 pm

Thursday, August 30 vs. NY Jets … 6:35 pm

Regular Season

Sunday, September 16 vs. Baltimore … 1:00 pm

Sunday, September 30 vs. NY Giants … 8:20 pm

Sunday, October 14 vs. Detroit … 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 28 vs. Atlanta … 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 11 vs. Dallas … 4:15 pm

Monday, November 26 vs. Carolina … 8:30 pm

Thursday, December 13 vs. Cincinnati … 8:20 pm

Sunday, December 23 vs. Washington … 1:00 pm

The tickets will be available at philadelphiaeagles.com, ticketmaster.com, or by calling Ticketmaster at 800-745-3000.

Top Content On CBSPhilly

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36,742 other followers