Flyers

Flyers Vs. Devils Eastern Conference Semi-Finals Playoff Schedule

(Photo by Paul Bereswill/Getty Images)

(Photo by Paul Bereswill/Getty Images)

Philadelphia Flyers
Upcoming Games

Buy Flyers Tickets Full Schedule
Tuesday Jan 6
vs. Senators
Thursday Jan 8
vs. Capitals
Saturday Jan 10
vs. Bruins

PHILADELPHIA (CBS) – The NHL has released the schedule for the Eastern Conference semi-final series between the Flyers and the New Jersey Devils.

* denotes “if necessary”

Game 1 Sun., April 29 New Jersey at FLYERS 3:00 pm
Game 2 Tue., May 1 New Jersey at FLYERS 7:30 pm
Game 3 Thu., May 3 FLYERS at New Jersey 7:30 pm
Game 4 Sun., May 6 FLYERS at New Jersey 7:30 pm
* Game 5 Tue., May 8 New Jersey at FLYERS TBD
* Game 6 Thu., May 10 FLYERS at New Jersey TBD
* Game 7 Sat., May 12 New Jersey at FLYERS TBD  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34,946 other followers